View Cart

The Trials and Tribulations of Miss French part 1

“The Trials and Tribulations of Miss French” is a collection of 12 original tracks written by “Miss French and recorded live in Studios 301 with a 15 piece ensemble made up of Sonic Mayhem Orchestra, a string quartet plus some of the finest musicians in Sydney including Jazz Pianist Greg Coffin and Double Bass player Steve Elphick. The musical style that has been likened to Katie Melua, Norah Jones and Ella Fitzgerald with a touch of quirkiness – you could say Jazz/Blues and a little bit more.

Track listing:

1. Racing with time
2. Reasons
3. New age sensitive guy
4. I need a wordsmith
5. Love is a strange thing
6. Crest of a wave
7. You have my heart
8. Take a kid
9. Moods
10. You’ll be fine
11. Am I keeping you
12. Looking back

16 page booklet with Lyrics, credits and more.